Does your company have relevant products or services that can be of interest to the AIMed audience? Talk to us about how you can get involved or fill out the form below and we will get straight back to you.

CEO & Commercial Partnerships
Freddy White
freddy@ai-med.io
+447968565401

Head of Content
Andrew Davies
andrew@ai-med.io

Magazine & Content
Charlie Moloney
charlie@ai-med.io
+447901850319

Event Marketing & Media Partnerships
John Windsor
john@ai-med.io

Sales Support & Customer Service
Suzy White
suzy@ai-med.io

AIMed Chairman and Founder
Dr Anthony Chang
achang007@aol.com
Tel:  9495478902

 

Strategic Advisors

Nathaniel Bischoff
nbischoff@choc.org

Laura Beken
laura.beken@icloud.com

Spyro Mousses
smousses@me.com

 

Head of Community
Priya Samant
Priya@ai-med.io