Does your company have relevant products or services that can be of interest to the AIMed audience? Talk to us about how you can get involved or fill out the form below and we will get straight back to you.

CEO
Freddy White
freddy@ai-med.io
+447968565401

Content Director AIMed19
Ruki Rehman
ruki@ai-med.io

Content Director AIMed Europe
Alexis May
alexis@ai-med.io

Event Manager & Ops
Andrew McDonald
andy@ai-med.io

Business Development
Andrew Johnson
aj@ai-med.io

Audience Development & Research
Suzy White
suzy@ai-med.io

Accounts Manager
Sue Griffiths
sue@ai-med.io

Head Of Marketing
Kirstie Lane
kirstie@ai-med.io

Marketing Manager
Ally Dons
ally@ai-med.io

Managing Editor
Graham Wray
graham@ai-med.io

Staff Writer
Hazel Tang
itzelherald@gmail.com

AIMed Chairman and Founder
Dr Anthony Chang
achang007@aol.com
Tel:  9495478902