Loading Events
This event has passed.

Date: February 18th 2020

Time: 8am – 9am PST / 11am – 12pm EST / 4pm-5pm GMT

Description:

Artificial Intelligence and Machine Learning (AI/ML) in the clinic is where the rubber hits the road. How are practitioners actually using AI/ML in their daily practice? What are the new challenges that providers are beginning to face as a result of its adoption? What breakthroughs in administration, therapy management, and patient experience are being achieved? In this one-hour webinar you’ll hear from three industry leading physicians who are taking AI and ML through the wringer. Together, we’ll look across the 3 Ps: Patients, Providers, and Payers and explore practical examples for all three Ps: Managing sleep apnea using machine learning algorithms; Chatbot technology for streamlining administrative tasks; and Leveling the playing field (or not) for beneficiaries with the aid of vigilante machine learning.

At the end of this webinar you will be able to:

– Describe how AI/ML are changing the way patients interact with care delivery systems

– Recall ways that physicians are gaining benefits from the advanced application of chatbot technology

– Recite how ML is driving new beneficiary surveillance measures

– Decide for yourself if, as an industry, we are beginning to achieve real pragmatism in the types of problems that  AI/ML are being used to solve

 

Click here to register


When you register you will receive an email, using the link in the email will allow you pause and skip controls for this event!

Speakers

 

Chief Medical Officer, Mashantucket Pequot Tribal Nation
Chief Digital Officer
Prisma Health
Head of Population Health Worldwide, HP Inc.
Cardiovascular Genomics Lead, Scripps Research Translational Institute

Supported by