Loading Events
This event has passed.

Date: March 31st  2020

Time:  1pm- 2pm ET /10am – 11am PDT / 6pm-7pm BST

Description:

The role of artificial intelligence in healthcare continues to evolve as does the definition of what it is and is not. This state of flux has contributed to slower than desired adoption, unmet expectations, and gaps between deployment and value realization. If clinical artificial intelligence more specifically is to transform patient care, it must deliver insights that are unique, individualized, can be tied to community and align with existing workflows. Join Jvion, a market leader in clinical AI, along with leadership from Microsoft, for a one-hour webinar that will provide clarity and guidance to aid in addressing patient risk and improving population health across communities.

Participants will:

  • Learn the differences across AI approaches in the market

  • Hear real-world examples of how deploying clinical AI effectively drives better patient outcomes, community planning and cost savings

  • See how AI coupled with visualization brings insights to life

 

Click here to watch ondemand

 

Chief Product Officer, JVION
Market Development Lead, Azure Maps, Microsoft

 

Supported by: